Linde Material Handling - Flash cannot be displayed.

Kazakhstan
Home
News
Company
Jobs
Video
Product Range
Used Forklift Trucks
Rental Forklift Trucks
Customer Service
Hotline

Electric trucks E20-E35 (2.0t-3.5t)

Ёлектрические погрузчики - E20-E35 (2.0t-3.5t)   
Load capacity: 2000-3500 kg
Standard lifting height: from 2925 to 6605 mm
Series: 387
Engine: Electric
Download specification (PDF):
E20-E35 (BR 387)

Safety

The protective overhead guard forms a strong and completely enclosed protective zone providing optimum structural integrity, safety and protection for the operator. The top mounted tilt cylinders provide seamless, smooth control of the tilt movements for excellent load stability in all operating conditions. This unique design also enables slimmer mast profiles to be fitted for outstanding visibility.

Performance

One would expect a high performance truck to have a high performance traction system Ц and that is exactly what the Linde compact drive axle and lift system delivers. Powerful motors and intelligent electronic control form an impressive power pack to deliver the highest level of productivity.

Comfort

Consistently high levels of performance and efficiency for extended periods are only possible if the operator feels comfortable. The ergonomic layout of all the controls, the adjustability of the armrest and seat, Linde Load Control, and twin accelerator pedals provide the best possible intuitive interface between the truck and the operator.

Reliability

An electric forklift truck depends on reliable electronic systems. The Linde electronic control system provides a high level of reliability because of its dual circuit monitoring system and the sealed aluminum housing which provides total protection for the electronics from the ingress of dust and moisture.

Productivity

Effective in operation, efficient in reducing costs: The unique Linde energy management system ensures intelligent and economical consumption of energy. Energy can also be obtained quickly utilizing the optional built-in charging unit or one of the four simple and rapid battery changing methods. The result: more uptime and increased productivity.

back

top

Linde Material Handling - Flash cannot be displayed.

Казахстан
Главная
Новости
О компании
Вакансии
Статьи
Видео
Оборудование
Б/у оборудование
Аренда
Сервисная служба
Контакты
Подписка на новости

Электропогрузчики E20-E35 (2.0т-3.5т)

Электрические погрузчики - E20-E35 (2.0т-3.5т)   
Грузоподъемность: 2000-3500 кг
Стандартная высота подъема: от 2925 до 6605 мм
Серия: 387
Двигатель: Электрический
Загрузить спецификацию (PDF):
E20-E35 (Серия 387)

Безопасность

Ограждение безопасности и опорная рама образуют прочную и полностью замкнутую защищенную зону, гарантирующую оптимальную стабильность конструкции и надежную защиту оператора. Верхнее расположение цилиндров наклона обеспечивает плавность движений мачты и превосходную устойчивость груза в любых условиях работы, а также позволяет применять узкосекционные мачты с отличным обзором.

Производительность

Высокопроизводительный погрузчик, очевидно, должен иметь столь же производительную систему привода. Именно эту задачу решают компактный ведущий мост и подъемная система Linde. Мощные двигатели, необслуживаемые тормоза и «умная» управляющая электроника позволяют достичь высочайших уровней эффективности и производительности.

Комфорт

Продолжительная работа оператора с высокой эффективностью и производительностью возможна лишь в комфортных условиях. Эргономичное размещение всех органов управления, джойстики Linde Load Control, двухпедальное управление движением, регулируемые подлокотники и сиденье создают все условия для наилучшего взаимодействия оператора и машины.

Надежность

Надежность электропогрузчика напрямую зависит от надежности его электронных систем. Управляющая электроника Linde обладает высочайшей надежностью благодаря дублированию систем контроля и герметичному алюминиевому кожуху, обеспечивающему полную защиту электроники от влаги и пыли.

Эффективность

Эти погрузчики эффективны и в работе, и в снижении затрат. Уникальная система управления энергией Linde аккуратно и с умом распоряжается ее расходом. При этом заряд можно быстро восполнить, используя встроенное зарядное устройство или один из пяти простых и быстрых способов замены батарей. Результат – сокращение простоев и рост производительности.

назад

наверх

Отправить заявку на сервис
Отправить заявку на запчасти